Blog Comment Two

Author-Megan Pitcher, Verizon is Getting the iPhone!

Date- January 31, 2011

Being an apple fan I could not be more happy that Verizon is finally getting the iPhone.  I am a huge fan of the mac books and iPods.   Many of my friends as well switched their servers to at&t to get the iPhone when it first came out and I contemplated the decision myself but ended up settling for a droid.  My boyfriend has an iPhone and it is no comparison to my droid.  The battery life is so much longer on the iPhone so I believe Verizon is making a smart move by adding this phone this to their collection. I will be up at 3 am on Tuesday to pre order it and can not wait to have it in my hands!!! I heard that there will be a new iphone in July but I can not wait until then and I am anxious to learn the iPhone technology!

Leave a Reply

